G.I. Joe: The March of Cobra Reading Order

The March of Cobra consists of three seperate series.  The main series follows the March and specific missions and events relevant to Cobra’s big picture.  Interludes are flashbacks and other stories that flesh out and enhance the main volumes but do not fit into the flow of the main series.  Special Missions are extra operations taken on by the Joe team that does not directly affect the March.

Below is the recommended reading order.

G.I. Joe: The March of Cobra

Volume 1 – The First Strike
Volume 2 – Brainstorm

Interlude Vol. 1 – Snakehunter

Volume 3 – Pipeline Panic